Rencontre annonce Homme à Seneca
POPULARITY56

Winklerpaul

Looking for a Man between 42 and 65 years

My presentation

Who I am

I'm an attractive, sensual, athletic, healthy, intelligent, successful, confident, adventurous, humorous, classy, sassy, good figured, independent, & well balanced woman. I am a very romantic person who really enjoys spending time with that special someone whether it be on a date at amu - t parks, museums, at the mountains, beach, or just cuddling at home watching a good movie. Of course long romantic walks on the beach is my favorite. I would have liked to own a gym as I really enjoy being physically fit; however, I Am Into Construction by profession. I really enjoy making conversation as it is a great way to get to know someone. I would like to meet someone who is honest and who has integrity, character and fortitude. I am looking for a long term relationship which is comprised of a 50/50 union between two mature people. I am not into playing games with men's hearts. The importance in relationships is to just be yourself, have a great time no matter what and use a lot of humor .I am an honest, dignified and self-respecting person with a well-balanced believe in myself and my general knowledge. I dare to describe myself as trust-worthy woman with a lot to offer a partner. First of all I believe in love and life.. The beginning of love, is to let those we love be perfectly themselves and not twist them with our own image - otherwise, we love only the reflection of ourselves. The happiest people don't necessarily have the best of everything. They just make the most out of everything that comes their way.

I like

Not provided

I am

Not provided

My details

Looks
Family
Others

Get to know me more

I search for

I am looking for is honesty and loyalty are my number one priorities when I am in a relationship...I am looking for a lady that can shower me with so much Love and care, I am a very active man, i like outdoor activities, like camping, fishing, hiking, i like going to the beach and watching the sunset,dinning out, watching movie with my partner and holding her so close to me, during my leisure hours i like reading, writing because i am a poetic man, cooking, dancing and i like watching sport, I am also looking for long time relationship (Lifetime relationship something really serious) on this dating website and we can start up things from there, but I also know when to give the other person some space if its needed. these are just a few hope you like them