Rencontre annonce Homme à Wagoner
POPULARITY70

Donfoster

Looking for a 6'4+ guy

Looking for a Man

My presentation

Who I am

I am very loving & big hearted. I love to cook and make my guy feel very special and spoiled. I love going for walks and holding hands. I also love helping others.

My two things to live by are:
"Offense is taken, not given" and "blessed to be a blessing"

I have 3 kids (24, 25 & 8) and 1 grandson (17 months)

My career involves p - ography & graphic design. I love to be creative and get paid to do so.

I like

I am

My details

Looks
Family
Others

Get to know me more

I search for

I'm looking for a guy that will love and accept my children as his own. A guy with his own kids would be awesome. I like good hygiene with a great heart. A guy who is giving/receiving unconditional love.

If I had to throw everything I have except for 3 things, I would keep...

Material things?
Phone, truck, media equipme

Things that matter:
My kiddos, my grandson, my family

Where and how I see myself 10 years from now

Enjoying life with a great man. Having many more grand-kids. Living on some land with a bunch of animals. Being happy!

What place sport has in my life

I enjoy watching my 8 year old son play basketball, soccer & football. I'm a spectator but would love to be in better shape to play myself.

What I would like to change in my life

My weight & My income

My main regrets

too many, unfortunately

My political beliefs

I used to love politics but have come to loathe them. I guess I'd be middle of the road. I don't fully support Dems nor Reps.

My worst memory

The day my oldest child died in my arms after our wreck (June 3, 1998)

How I would loved to be surprised

Getting together with my siblings. They have stopped talking to me once I was divorced and they found out I was gay.

If I were a magician, I would...

Would make poverty disappear.

My best memory

The birth of my children & grandson.