Rencontre annonce Homme à Hockey
POPULARITY80

Seawaves

Looking for a Man between 32 and 34 years

My presentation

Who I am

Am male 32 muscular build and smart and brown hair and would tall and blue eyes and

I like

I am

Not provided

My details

Looks
Family
Others

Get to know me more

I search for

Say what you are looking for man and love and friendship want

My greatest qualities

Travel world for

My main regrets

That did and not visit aunt london wedding

The most surprising thing that has happened to me

Was holidays spain

The worst things about me

And that clothes wont fit that muscular for

What I would like you to remember after a visit on my profile

Would like friendship and what offer profile

My worst memory

Would plane ran petrol island

If I were president or prime minister

Would want change world was president

My political beliefs

Have political beliefs

Where and how I see myself 10 years from now

Would travel australia ten years time visit friends and would

How I would loved to be surprised

Would like disney land that surprised like

If I had to throw everything I have except for 3 things, I would keep...

My mobile phone and car and products for and workout and

What I would like to change in my life

Would like have career and relationship that would work and man that would look after when love and

What place sport has in my life

Would like tennis player sometime would great

How I would like a first encounter to happen

Want fall love for right person and relationship want

My religious beliefs

Would mass sometimes

If I were a magician, I would...

Would rabbit hat wave wand

My best memory

Would travel bus and train at christmas would shops and that like

What I would like to change in the world

Want change world customs country

Other dates are possible: Hockey dating