Rencontre annonce Homme à Pinellas Park
POPULARITY39

Mark scotty

Looking for a Man
Contact

Public pictures (0)

No picture

My presentation

Who I am

I am a person who is 100 trustworthy honest and loyalty to my friends and to my partner when I find a good one

I like

I am

Get to know me more

I search for

I'm looking for someone who is going to be 100 like I'm going to be 100 for them and who is done with everything didn't do you let known as their true feelings what they don't like what they do like and to keep an open minded

My worst memory

To be cheated on he'll be hurt

My main regrets

Is loving too much

If I were a magician, I would...

I would have you

What place sport has in my life

None none

What I would like to change in my life

The hurt in my relationships with others

If I were president or prime minister

I would not let people have a free ride I would put everybody to work and everybody would be the same

How I would loved to be surprised

Find somebody who likes to surprise me with what I love the most

How I would like a first encounter to happen

With a deep conversation in a great kiss

What I would like you to remember after a visit on my profile

What we achieved on the first deep conversation in to know what each other's wants in a relationship

The most surprising thing that has happened to me

When the first time I had - with a straight man and he wanted to be gay just for me

My political beliefs

Politicians are Crooks in Liars

The worst things about me

I put too much feelings in love in people

My best memory

My child when I put her in my arms

What I would like to change in the world

The hatred in people's hearts

My religious beliefs

God created everything and I believe in destiny we are on a path

My greatest qualities

Helping others

If I had to throw everything I have except for 3 things, I would keep...

The love I have for others

Where and how I see myself 10 years from now

Traveling and have my own business with my partner

Other profiles

Italian one
Tony
Davidbrandon
Constantine
Vanmartin
Rwilliams